Staff Directory

Annie Anderson
Annie Anderson
Kindergarten Teacher
aanderson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kelly Barry
Kelly Barry
Kitchen Staff

Cindy Blair
Cindy Blair
Librarian 

James Boots
James Boots
Para

Gene Boyce
Eugene Boyce
Custodial Staff

Kim Braaten
Kim Braaten
First Grade Teacher
kbraaten@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Tabitha Cadmus
Tabitha Cadmus
School Counselor
tcadmus@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Amanda Christensen
Amanda Christensen
Third Grade Teacher
achristensen@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Micki Curtis
Micki Curtis
Para

Steph Curtis
Stephanie Curtis
Office Secretary
scurtis@rothsay.k12.mn.us


Ashton Fuhs
3-Year-Old Preschool Teacher
afuhs@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Tahlor
Taylor Fuhs
Physical Education Teacher
tfuhs@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Lindsey Green
Lindsey Green
4-Year-Old Preschool Teacher
ECFE Teacher and Coordinator
School Readiness Teacher and Coordinator
lgreen@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Diane Haugrud
Diane Haugrud
Bookkeeper 
dhaugrud@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kristen Heidecker
Kristen Heidecker
Kindergarten Teacher
kheidecker@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Anita Heier
Anita Heier
Math Teacher
aheier@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Chris Heier
Chris Heier
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

Trevor Hone
Trevor Hone
Social Studies Teacher
Drivers Education Teacher
Activities Director
thone@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Ingrid Johnson
Ingrid Johnson
Second Grade Teacher
ijohnson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kari Johnson
Kari Johnson
Elementary Special Education
kjohnson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Wade Johnson
Wade Johnson
Superintendent
High School Principal
wjohnson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Tatum Longtin-Katzenmeyer
Tatum Longtin-Katzenmeyer
Kitchen Staff

Dawn Klossner
Dawn Klossner
Para

Neil K.
Neil Kusler
Business Manager

Kate Mansfield
Kate Mansfield
Team 56 Teacher
kmansfield@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Joel Meyer
Joel Meyer
Assistant Varsity Football Coach


Renata Mosaei
Child Care Center Coordinator

Carol Nehk
Carol Nehk
Kitchen Staff

Danielle Nelson
Danielle Nelson
Para

Lisa Ness
Lisa Ness
Team 56 Teacher
lness@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Brad Neznik
Brad Neznik
High School Special Education Teacher
bneznik@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Justin Nord
Justin Nord
Custodial Staff

Kendra Nord
Kendra Nord
Para

Josh Nordick
Josh Nordick
Science Teacher
jnordick@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Teresa Nordick
Teresa Nordick
Custodial Staff

Rita Olson
Rita Olson
Agricultural Teacher
rolson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Tahren Petersen
Tahren Petersen
Custodial Staff

MaryBeth Petersen
MaryBeth Peterson
Second Grade Teacher
Third Grade Reading Teacher
mbpeterson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Karen Phillips
Karen Phillips
K-6 Music Teacher
Senior High Choir Teacher
kphillips@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Heather Reber
Heather Reber
5-12 Band Teacher
Junior High Choir Teacher
hreber@rothsay.k12.mn.us

John Reber
John Reber
Junior High Volleyball Coach
jreber@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Aaron Sletten
Aaron Sletten
Varsity Golf Coach
asletten@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Jen Sletten
Jen Sletten
Business Teacher
Social Studies Teacher
jsletten@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Emily Sternberg
Emily Sternberg
Elementary Principal
esternberg@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Jill Stockinger
Jill Brusven-Stockinger
Kitchen Staff

Lori Tillman
Lori Tillman
Fourth Grade Teacher
ltillman@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Mandy Tollerud
Mandy Tollerud
Team 56 Teacher
Technology Teacher
mtollerud@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Trista Tostenson
Trista Tostenson
Para


Kyle Wagers
English Language Arts Teacher
Junior High Football Coach

Kevin Watterud
Kevin Watterud
Varsity Trap Coach

Jesse Weets
Jesse Weets
Para

Stacy Wigdahl
Stacy Wigdahl
Para

Wanda Zimmerman
Wanda Zimmerman
Para